Hillbrooke
Community (3)
Volunteers Needed
Committees (1)
Amenities (4)
Activities (2)
Yard of the Month
Johns Creek (3)
Classified (4)
Resources (4)
Support (2)

 
RELATED EVENTS OR NEWS
Keywords: (optional)
Start Date: / / MM / DD / YYYY
End Date: / / MM / DD / YYYY
Back  |  View All  |  Print this page
Sports - Chattahoochee 2009 Football Schedule
Date Posted: Sep 05, 2009
 
Event Date Time Event or Opponent Location
Aug 13, Thu 7:30 PM Centennial AWAY
Aug 28, Fri 7:30 PM Milton AWAY
Sep 04, Fri 7:30 PM Parkview HOME
Sep 11, Fri 7:30 PM Collins Hill AWAY
Sep 18, Fri 7:30 PM South Forsyth AWAY
Sep 25, Fri 7:30 PM Norcross HOME
Oct 02, Fri TBA OPEN  
Oct 09, Fri 7:30 PM North Gwinnett HOME-HOMECOMING
Oct 16, Fri 7:30 PM Mill Creek AWAY
Oct 23, Fri 7:30 PM Northview AWAY
Oct 30, Fri 7:30 PM North Forsyth HOME
Nov 06, Fri 7:30 PM Duluth HOME
Nov 13, Fri TBA 1st Round State Playoffs  
Nov 20, Fri TBA 2nd Round State Playoffs  
Nov 27, Fri TBA Quarterfinals State Playoffs  
thru
Nov 28, Sat
Dec 04, Fri TBA State Semifinals  
thru
Dec 05, Sat
Dec 12, Sat TBA State Finals Georgia Dome
 
  © Hillbrooke 2005-2016   Contact Webmaster